Saturday, March 28, 2009

Ghinzu - Mirror Mirror

1. Cold Love
2. Take It Easy
3. Mother Allegra
4. Mirror Mirror
5. Dream Maker
6. The End of the World
7. This Light
8. This War Is Silent
9. Je T’attendrai
10. Birds in My Head
11. Kill the Surfers
12. Interstellar Orgy

Ghinzu was formed in 1999 by a group of musicians who had been on the Belgian rock scene for a number of years.

Mirror Mirror is Ghinzu new album that'll be release this March 30th.



    thanks to joi6760

  2. anyone has another link please ?