Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Blank Dogs - Under and Under

01 No Compass
02 L Machine
03 Night Night
04 Open Shut
05 Setting Fire To Your House
06 Around The Room
07 Blue Light
08 You're Out Of Time
09 Falling Back
10 Tin Birds
11 Slowing Down
12 Face Watching
13 Books
14 Nothing UGC
15 From Here

Blank Dogs are a mysterious Brooklyn-based one-man band. Little is known about the main song-writer and the musicians he performs with live. In photos he always wears a mask or head wrap covering his face.

Over the past four years, Blank Dogs have released numerous vinyl LPs, 7" singles, cassettes and CDs. They also offered free downloads of their music on the now defunct www.blankdogs.blogspot.com. Their first live performance was held in New York in September, 2008.1

Blank Dogs will release, Under And Under, their debut album on In The Red Records on May 26. JB Townsend of the Crystal Stilts and Vivian Girls will be featured on the album...www.mahalo.com

1 comment:

  1. http://rapidshare.com/files/220970296/BD-UAU.rar

    thanks to joi6760