Sunday, October 24, 2010

Liars - Proud Evolution EP

01 Proud Evolution (Album Version)
02 Proud Evolution (Thom Yorke Remix)
03 Proud Evolution (Live From Williamsburg)
04 Come Now
05 Total Frown
06 Strangers

The inimitable Liars are releasing their latest single, Proud Evolution, as a six track EP on October 19th, 2010, which features a remix from Thom Yorke, a live version recorded at Music Hall Of Williamsburg in Brooklyn, plus three exclusive new b-sides “Come Now”, “Total Frown”, and “Strangers”. The disc promises to be both lurid and frightening, but what else would you expect from this jagged, splashy and always surprising trio?

1 comment:

  1. hxxp://

    thanks to La Lumerz