Thursday, August 19, 2010

Quest - Special Edition Digital Bundle

1. The Seafront
2. Deep Inside
3. Stand
4. Eden
5. Last Days
6. Unknown

Deep Medi do us all a flavour and collect Quest's work for the label in one essential set. From the laidback boogie swing of 'The Seafront' to the widescreen strings and loved-up steppers vibes of 'Eden' these are all essential cuts for the deepest dubstep pickers, now available at a very fair price. Highly

1 comment:

  1. hxxp://

    thanks to HarryJuice