Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Enjoy The Silence

01. Koss - Endless Flight
02. Strategy - After Momeraths
03. Benjamin Brunn - Approaching India
04. Thomas Fehlmann - Scheiben
05. Minilogue - In The Smoke We All Became Birds
06. Jan Jelinek - Stripped To Realmode
07. DJ Koze - Lords Of Panama Rendered
08. Lawrence - Sunrise
09. DJ Sprinkles - Music Is Controllable Desire You Can Own
10. Hiroshi Watanabe - A Source Of Light
11. Vince Watson - Serenity
12. Takuwan - Ambience

Mule Electronic are set to release their first ever ambient compilation in April, in recognition of the label's fifth anniversary.

Entitled Enjoy The Silence the collection features tracks from many of the artists that Mule have been working with closely over the past year, including Lawrence, Minilogue and Terre Thaemlitz under his DJ Sprinkles guise. Hiroshi Watanabe (AKA Kaito) includes a track produced under his own name, whilst the CD is rounded off with the debut effort from fledgling producer Takuwan. Followers of Mule will be happy to know that all of the tracks are exclusive to the release, with the DJ Sprinkles cut being the only exception.

No comments:

Post a Comment