Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Inverness - Forest Fortness

1. Forest Spirit
2. If I Were a Giant
3. A Lynx in the Tall Grass
4. Forest Fortress
5. Tongueling
6. Astral Slide
7. Bats
8. Her nectar
9. Your Eyes Are Flowers of Light
10. Flood Waves

The Brazillian Inverness is composed of: Lucas de Almeida on guitar and voice Marcio Barcha on drums, Mateus Perito on guitar and voice and Flávio Fraschetti on bass. Their debut album “Forest Fortress” is due to come out in the first half of 2009.


  1. http://www.mediafire.com/?cmncjjvlmfn

    thanks to уточька