Friday, April 17, 2009

The Deer Tracks - Aurora

01. Yes This Is My Broken Shield
02. The Puzzled Piece
03. Slow Collision
04. 127 Sex Fyra
05. Before The Storm
06. I Bite Your Tongue
07. Christmas Fire
08. World Of Abel
09. Cast Away

The Deer Tracks is David Lehnberg & Elin Lindfors, both children of the Swedishtown of Gavle. Despite their earlier success with respective projects (Leiah,Ariel Kill Him & Twiggy Frostbite), all roads led them into this electromagneticmist of melodies. And so, around the shift of 06/07, they met to shape electrolandscapes just as sparkling as the rime that sheeted the long and hard winternights.

1 comment:


    thanks to Blast40185