Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Kevin Saunderson - History Elevate (Remixed)

1. Good Love (Luciano's Good Love Remix)
2. Bounce Your Body To The Box (Mike Shannon's Flashback Mix)
3. Just Want Another Chance (John Tejada Remix)
4. Big Fun (Simian Mobile Disco Remix)
5. Till We Meet Again (Carl Craig Remix)
6. The Human Bond (Claude VonStroke Rave Recognize Rave Mix)
7. Rock To The Beat (Ben Sims Remix)
8. Rock To The Beat (Christian Smith & John Selway Remix)
9. Pump The Move (Samuel L Session Remix)
10.World Of Deep (Jesse's Respect To Detroit Remix)
11.Bassline (Joris Voorn 07 Remix)
12.Bassline (Loco Dice Remix)
13.Good Love (Jay Haze Edit)
14.Good Life (Mathew Jonson Remix)
15.Kevin Saunderson History Elevate (Continuous Mix)

Detroit techno innovator Kevin Saunderson is set to release a remix collection of his work in June.

Often credited as the man that brought Detroit house and techno to the masses, Kevin Saunderson has certainly cemented his place in dance music history. Hits like "Big Fun," "Good Life," "Rock to the Beat" and "Good Love" have become era-defining tracks, be it in the club or on the radio, and they've recently had a spit and polish from the generation of producers that they arguably helped to create on Saunderson's History Elevate 12-inch series. The second disc of the forthcoming compilation, which goes under the same name, will compile the tracks from the vinyl singles and also include new remixes from Smith & Selway and Ben Sims ("Rock to the Beat"), Simian Mobile Disco ("Big Fun")

1 comment:


    thanks to northern_soul