Saturday, April 11, 2009

Broken Haze - Raid System

1. Intro (Login)
2. Raid System feat. Xlii
3. Core Program (In-Sect Raid Slasher Mix)
4. Fusion Process feat. Orga
5. Maintenance
6. Rebuild
7. Counter Attack feat. Joga
8. Slasher Attack feat. Richard Devine
9. Rebuild (Machinedrum Remix)
10. Protect Program feat. Com.A
11. Secured Place feat. Toshitaka Mukaiyama
12. Reboot The Engine
13. Beautiful Destrucion (Conflict Remix)
14. Against The Wall
15. Beautiful Destruction

Broken haze is the alias of keisuke ito, a Japanese experimental electronica hip-hop producer whose fururistic music is composed with glitchy digital noise, chopped melody, industrial drum sound, and dark cinematic ambience.

This is some cutting-edge music. If you like dark dubstep, you'll feel right at home.

1 comment:


    thanks to Alphasee