Sunday, May 10, 2009

Director - I'll Wait For Sound

01. Play Pretend
02. Dont Think Ill Know
03. Sing It Without A Tune
04. Laser Point
05. Ill Wait For Sound
06. Moment To Moment
07. You See
08. Hold Up Now
09. At What Point
10. Cant Go Home

Highlighted as one of our 20 groups to watch in 2009, Director announced several months ago that work on their newest work was in the refining stage. Titled Ill Wait For Sound, the album certainly has many jittery hands awaiting it as the groups previous work, We Thrive On Big Cities, rivaled The Killers for the top spot in the UK charts in 2006.


  1. This comment has been removed by the author.


    thanks to Blast40185