Monday, May 4, 2009

Cage The Elephant - Cage The Elephant

1. In One Ear
2. James Brown
3. Ain't No Rest for the Wicked
4. Tiny Little Robots
5. Lotus
6. Back Against the Wall
7. Drones in the Valley
8. Back Stabbin' Betty
9. Soil to the Sun
10. Free Love

Hailing from Kentucky, USA via Leytonstone, East London, Cage The Elephant release their debut self-titled album on Relentless Records. Recorded in Nashville, the albums mix of indie rock 'n' roll sees the band take influence from the likes of Jet, Red Hot Chili Peppers and The Arctic Monkeys, while their notorious live shows have earned them support slots with the likes of Foals and Queens Of The Stone Age. The singles 'In One Ear' and 'Free Love' are

1 comment:


    thanks to kirk_stardust