Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Plastik Joy - 3:03

01. Sleepy Quest For Coffee
02. Hands
03. True Norwegian Black Metal
04. Medispiace
05. Problem With Humans
06. Twenty-Ninth Of April
07. Barcelona - Reykjavik [FHE276]
08. No-Date Night
09. 63 (She Was Trying To Sleep, I Was Trying To Breathe)
10. Asynchrony Of Lives
11. Imperfect Diarchies

Plastik Joy's Debut album 3:03 which gets its name from the time of morning when the recording sessions usually came to an end. The duo of Cristiano Nicolini (ITALY) and Fannar Asgrimsson (ICELAND) with a bit of supportive help from a few friends created an album that emits a definitive nocturnal quality. It feels as sensual as it is lonely, as dreamy as it is conscious, and as bright as the dim glow of midnight streetlights, definitely music for after the after party. A perfect soundtrack to watch the sun return to its perch or to loose yourself in on a hazy day.

1 comment:


    thanks to barey