Sunday, May 10, 2009

Magnetic Morning- A.M.

01 spring unseen
02 at a crossroads, passive
03 indian summer
04 come back
05 no direction
06 motorway
07 the wrong turning
08 out in the streets
09 and i wonder
10 athens 5

The indie rock duo known as Magnetic Morning, comprised of Interpol drummer Sam Fogarino and Swervedrivers Adam Franklin, plans to wake up listeners with debut LP A.M. Available now digitally, the album released physically on Jan. 27 via Friend or Faux Recordings and features The Album Leafs Jimmy LaVelle on keys and The Still Outs Josh Stoddard on bass. A departure from the musicians respective bands, Magnetic Morning explores new musical terrorities, with A.M. being described by Wired as the perfect daydream release.

1 comment:


    thanks to Blast140185