Sunday, September 4, 2011

Visionist - Rock The Flock


1. Rock The Flock
2. Survive
3. Rock The Flock (Shy One Remix)
4. Rock The Flock (Diskotopia Dub)
5. Rock The Flock (Lamin Fofana Disingenuous Mix)

Ahead of releases for Left_Blank and 502, London's Visionist rolls out two dextrous 808 killers on his debut release for Diskotopia. From the top 'Rock The Flock' dips in with flickering cowbells and darting bass hits on a wicked FootworkXElectro style, while 'Survive' is a few shades darker, hitting a similar swagger to those killer Teeth drops on 502 and Noppa. Remixing 'Rock The Flock', Shy One follows his DVA Music debut with a buoyant, near-beatless float, while the Diskotopia Dub diverts into spooked fairground acid styles and Lamin Fofana, last heard on Dutty Artz, gives a superbly abstract and dynamic Afro Futurist version. Fans of Oneman and Swamp 81 sounds need to peep these!...www.boomkat.com

1 comment:

  1. hxxp://www.filexxxsonic.com/file/1850240461




    thanks to brillante

    ReplyDelete