Friday, May 1, 2009

The Lightning Seeds - Four Winds

1. Things Just Happened
2. Ghosts
3. Said And Done
4. Don't Walk On By
5. The Story Goes
6. On A Day Like This
7. I'll Be Around
8. All I Do
9. I Still Feel The Same
10. 4 Winds

Four Winds is the sixth studio album from rock group The Lightning Seeds. It is their first album of new material since 1999. It is due to be released on 25 May 2009 under Universal's Stage Three Records.

1 comment:


    thanks to joi6760